BOP Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw Result 8th January

Shahbaz Sharif BOP Apna Rozgar Scheme Draw Result All Districts

Shahbaz Sharif  Apna Rozgar Scheme lucky Draw Result 8th January 2015  by Bank of Punjab balloting  has been  announced by official website of Bank of Punjab (BOP)  Check all districts and total nine divisions of Punjab lucky draw results of suzuki bolan and Suzuki Ravi vehicles of Shahbaz Sharif Apna  Rozgar Scheme 2014-2015.

We are showing you lucky draw results of Apna Rozgar Scheme 8th January 2015, 8th January lucky draw, 8th January shahbaz sharif lucky draw result, BOP lucky draw result, BOP balloting 8th January, all districts lucky draw Apna rozgar sheme, Suzuki bolan lucky draw, Suzuki Ravi Lucky Draw apna rozgar Scheme 8th January and bank of Punjab lucky draw result of Shahbaz Shahbaz (CM) Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-2015 of 8th January on

There are total 36 districts of Punjab province and its 9 divisions  including Lahore,  Gujranwala, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Sargodha, Multan, Sahiwal and  DG Khan candidates will be get their  computerized lucky draw result  of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-2015.

Bank of Punjab  has scheduled to lucky draw results of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-2015 of CM Punjab Shahbaz  on 8th, 9th and 10th  January 2015. All this process going with transparent and with full trust on Government. There were total 152,478 application forms that will be mentioned in lucky draw of Suzuki bolan and Suzuki Ravi Vehicles.

Get online list of candidates and full lucky draw results of both vehicles Suzuki Bolan and Suzuki Ravi of Apna Rozgar Scheme on this page.

Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw Result 8th January 2015

Sr. No. District Division Downloads
1 Lahore Lahore Download
2 Faisalabad Faisalabad Download
3 R.Y.Khan Bahawalpur Download
4 Multan Multan Download
5 Muzzafar Garh D.G Khan Download
6 Bahawalpur Bahawalpur Download
7 Gujranwala Gujranwala Download
8 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi Download
9 Vehari Multan Download
10 Khanewal Multan Download
11 Bahawalnagar Bahawalpur Download
12 D.G Khan D.G Khan Download
13 Sialkot Gujranwala Download
14 Sargodha Sargodha Download
15 Kasur Lahore Download
16 Sheikhupura Lahore Download
17 Okara Sahiwal Download
18 Lodhran Multan Download
19 Gujrat Gujranwala Download
20 Jhang Faisalabad Download
21 Sahiwal Sahiwal Download
22 Rajan Pur D.G Khan Download
23 Layyah D.G Khan Download
24 T.T.Singh Faisalabad Download
25 Pakpattan Sahiwal Download
26 Attock Rawalpindi Download
27 M.B.Din Gujranwala Download
28 Narowal Gujranwala Download
29 Mianwali Sahiwal Download
30 Chakwal Rawalpindi Download
31 Nankanasahib Lahore Download
32 Hafizabad Gujranwala Download
33 Chiniot Faisalabad Download
34 Jhelum Rawalpindi Download
35 Khushab Sargodha Download
36 Bhakkar Sargodha Download


You can also check online Bank of Punjab Shahbaz Sharif Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw result by official website of bank of Punjab or for any query or complain call BOP helpline 111-267-200.

Note: Dear visitor if you have any difficulty to find your result comment us we will update you your lucky draw result as soon as possible.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here