2013 Series South Africa Vs Pakistan 1st Feb to 24 MarchPakistan Tour of South Africa will begin on February 1st 2013 to 24 March 2013. The Series organized by ICC and hosted by South Africa. Pakistan Vs South Africa Bilateral Series consists of 3 test matches, 2 T20 and 5 ODI Matches.
The first of the three tests will start on February one, while the T20 and ODI series will start in March with the tour ending on March 24, 2013. Donpk will show all the matches live streaming.  Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 schedule list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and Pakistan local time.

Advertisement

Date/Time

Match

Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
Tour Match
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
3rd Test – Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT
1st T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Buffalo Park, East London
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
Warm up Match
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
4th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
5th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
style pk Bridal Wear Fashion mehndi design

Tags

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

 




 

Trackbacks

 
 
Untitled Document
All product, videos, pictures and others contents on Donpk.com don't seem to be beneath our Copyrights and belong to their respected owners and freely available on public domains. We believe in Google Adsense Policy and do according to them. If Any content is offensive in your Copyrights then please email at contact@donpk.com or Contact us at contact Page with copyright detail and will will happy to remove it immediately... Thanks