Ramadan Calendar 2016 Pakistan with Sehar o Iftar Timings

Ramadan calendar Ramzan Timing Sehar o Iftar

Find out Ramadan  Calendar 2016 in Pakistan  with Sehar o Iftar Timings  in different cities of Pakistan (Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad, Peshawar, Multan, Quetta, Rawalpindi). Islamic Calendar  of the holy month Ramadan  in  Pakistan with different cities on this page. This hot Ramadan 2016 is exam of us that how we can fulfil the rules o fIslam. 

Ramadan Calendar-Ramzan Timing 2016 Pakistan

Ramadan Calendar 2016  with Ramzan Timing  for Sehar o Iftar of all dates of holy month Ramadan here on www.donpk.com. We are sharing on this page  Sehri Times & Iftar Times for Fiqa Hanfia and Fiqa Jafria  of  holy month ramzan timing .

Get  holy month Ramadan Calendar  with all Sehari and Iftar times of different cities of Pakistan. We are sharing on this page  Islamic calendar of the holy month Ramadan 2016 with  date times of Sehar o Iftar  on this page.

In Pakistan  Ramadan 2016 has been started  on 7th June 2016 and eid ul fitr 2016 will be celebrated on  7th  July 2016.  Get full detail of Ramadan calendar  of all major cities of Pakistan   with Sehri Timing and Iftar Timing with Date and Day.

Ramzan (Ramadan) Calendar 2016 Pakistan  with Sehar o Iftar | Ramzan Timing

Ramadan Date Day Sehri Times
(Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad, Peshawar)
Iftar Times
(Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad, Peshawar)
1 7th June 2016 Tuesday 04:14 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:20 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:28 PM
2 8th June 2016 Wednesday 04:14 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:21 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:29 PM
3 9th June 2016 Thursday 04:13 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:19 AM 07:21 PM – 07:18 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:29 PM
4 10 June 2016 Friday 04:13 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:21 PM – 07:18 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:29 PM
5 11th June 2016 Saturday 04:13 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:22 PM – 07:18 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:30 PM
6 12th June 2016 Sunday 04:13 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:22 PM – 07:19 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:30 PM
7 13th June 2016 Monday 04:13 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:19 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:31 PM
8 14th June 2016 Tuesday 04:13 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:20 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:31 PM
9 15th June 2016 Wednesday 04:14 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:20 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:31 PM
10 16th June 2016 Thursday 04:14 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:23 PM – 07:20 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:14 PM – 07:32 PM
11 17th June 2016 Friday 04:14 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:24 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:32 PM
12 18th June 2016 Saturday 04:14 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:24 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:32 PM
13 19th June 2016 Sunday 04:14 AM – 03:13 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:18 AM 07:24 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:33 PM
14 20th June 2016 Monday 04:14 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:24 PM – 07:21 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:15 PM – 07:33 PM
15 21st June 2016 Tuesday 04:15 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:33 PM
16 22nd June 2016 Wednesday 04:15 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:33 PM
17 23rd June 2016 Thursday 04:15 AM – 03:14 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:19 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:33 PM
18 24th June 2016 Friday 04:15 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:20 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:34 PM
19 25th June 2016 Saturday 04:16 AM – 03:15 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:20 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:34 PM
20 26th June 2016 Sunday 04:16 AM – 03:16 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:20 AM 07:25 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 08:56 PM – 07:34 PM
21 27th June 2016 Monday 04:16 AM – 03:16 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:21 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 08:56 PM – 07:34 PM
22 28th June 2016 Tuesday 04:17 AM – 03:17 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:21 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 08:56 PM – 07:34 PM
23 29th June 2016 Wednesday 04:17 AM – 03:17 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:22 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
24 30th June 2016 Thursday 04:18 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:22 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
25 1st July 2016 Friday 04:18 AM – 03:18 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:29 AM – 03:23 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
26 2nd July 2016 Saturday 04:18 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:30 AM – 03:24 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
27 3rd July 2016 Sunday 04:19 AM – 03:19 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:30 AM – 03:24 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
28 4th July 2016 Monday 04:19 AM – 03:20 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:31 AM – 03:25 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
29 5th July 2016 Tuesday 04:20 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:31 AM – 03:26 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:17 PM – 07:34 PM
30 6th July 2016 Wednesday 04:20 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:26 AM 07:26 PM – 07:22 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:16 PM – 07:34 PM

This Ramadan Calendar will help you to find the time for sehro aftar in the year 2016.

Share this post

Post Comment