PCB has announced Squad list for Sri Lanka Tour

PCB announces squad for Sri Lanka tour

Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman najam Sethi has declared the Test and One day International (ODI) matches squad list on 9th July 2014. The team will be headed by Moin Khan. 15 members players squad for Sri Lanka Tour has been scheduled for both formats.

Test Squad

ODI Squad

1. Ahmed Shehzad
2. Khurram Manzoor
3. Shan Masood
4. Azhar Ali
5. Younis Khan
6. Misbah-ul-Haq – Captain
7. Asad Shafiq
8. Umar Akmal
9. Sarfraz Ahmed – WK
10. Saeed Ajmal
11. Abdur Rehman
12. Mohammad Talha
13. Junaid Khan
14. Rahat Ali
15. Wahab Riaz
1. Ahmed Shehzad
2. Sharjeel Khan
3. Mohammad Hafeez
4. Misbah-ul-Haq – (Captain)
5. Younis Khan
6. Umar Akmal
7. Fawad Alam
8. Sohaib Maqsood
9. Shahid Afridi
10. Anwar Ali
11. Saeed Ajmal
12. Junaid Khan
13. Mohammad Talha
14. Wahab Riaz
15. Zulfiqar Babar
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *