Pakistan vs South Africa Warm-up World T20 cup 2014 – 19 march 2014

March 19, 2014 (Fatullah ) ICC T20 World Cup 2014::: Pakistan Vs South Africa Live Streaming Warm Up T20 Match 19 Mar 2014 at Fatullah. Pakistan and South Africa will play 2nd T20 Day/Night Cricket Match at Newlands,

The 2nd and final Warm up match between Pakistan vs South Africa is being played at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah today on 19th March at 19:30 local in Fatullah, 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST in India and 18:30 PKT in Pakistan.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 – Pakistan vs South Africa Live | PAK vs SA warm up match live
Venue : Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Date: Mon Mar 19
Time : 19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT

Umpires – Enamul Haque and Sharfuddoula
Reserve umpire – Moniruzzaman

Pakistani Squad:
Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal (WK), Mohammad Hafeez (Capt), Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar

South African Squad:
HM Amla, F Behardien, Q de Kock (WK), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, F du Plessis (Capt), BE Hendricks, Imran Tahir, DA Miller, JA Morkel, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AM Phangiso, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe..

Pak vs SA Warm-up Live Match

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *