Pakistan vs India live Twenty 20 Match Streaming at Dhaka on 21 Mar 2014

Pakistan Vs India t20 Worldcup 2014

Pakistan Vs India ICC world Twenty20 match

Match 13, Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

March 21st 2014

1:30pm GMT


Match Details

Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Richard Illingworth

Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

Pak vs Ind Cricket Match Preview:

ICC Word Twenty20 2014

has been started on 16th March and Today its final day of Qualifying round. Today the last two maches will be played of qualifying round between Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirate and Ireland vs Netherland.  After these Two matches the most spectators of the world in Cricket match between Pakistan vs India will be started at Sher e Bangla National Stadium Mirpur Dhaka in Bangladesh on Friday Night March 21, 2014.

Due to various reasons, few of them cricketing, India and Pakistan don’t play each other all too often bilaterally. When Pakistan toured India for two Twenty20 Internationals and three One-Day Internationals in December 2012-January 2013, it was the first bilateral showdown between the teams since 2007. Consequently, when they face off in multi-nation events such as the World Cup, the Champions Trophy or the World T20, there is an added external edge that the protagonists are likely to be influenced by. 

Recently in Asia cup 2014 Pakistan beat India in last over by Star Batsman Shahid Afridi very fastastic innings and ended India in Asia Cup 2014. But Pakistan has made no victory in  One Day and Twenty20 Worldcups  against india.

On the other hand Pakistan has played all Semifinals of Twenty20 Worlcups and also became champions in 2009. But India just plays only one final of Twenty20 World cup in 2007 and made victory.

 Spectators and India team cannot forget the last over Sixes of Shahid Afridi and still afraid by all-rounder.  Both teams not agree to lose this match and will play this match with full batting and bowling performance.

 Muhammad Hafeez is leading Pakistan Cricket team while Mahindra Singh Dhoni is the Indian Captain. So let’s see what happened. Keep visiting this page to watch live ICC World Twenty20 match streaming Pakistan vs India at Sher e Bangla National Stadium Mirpur Dhaka on 21st March 2014. Get ball to ball updates, live scorecard, match commentary by PTV Sports live and Star Sports live.

Click the links given below to watch live match streaming Pakistan vs India at Dhaka.

Pakistan Vs India live T20 Match Link 1

Pakistan Vs India live T20 Match Link 2


Teams Squads:


 Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt, wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Varun Aaron, Amit Mishra, Mohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Ajinkya Rahane.

 Mohammad Hafeez (capt), Sharjeel Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Kamran Akmal (wk), Shahid Afridi, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan, Saaed Ajmal, Mohammad Talha, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Zulfiqar Babar, Bilawal Bhatti.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *