Pakistan Twenty20 (T20) Squad Against Sri Lanka 2015

Pakistan Cricket board has announced  T20 Squad for Pakistan Cricket team that will play against Sri Lanka Cricket team. Pakistan has won the  ODI Series and After last ODI  on 26th July Pakistan will play 2 Twenty matche against Sri Lanka on 30th July and 1st August 2015.

Pakistan T20 Squad against Sri Lanka

See the  Twenty (T20) Squad for  Pakistan Team against Sri Lanka  on this page.  Shahid Afridi will lead Pakistan cricket team while  Sarfraz Ahmed  is the vice Captain of Twenty team of Pakisan.  Mukhtar ahmed, Nauman Anwar, Sohail Tanvir  Umar Akmal and Zia ul Haq  added in Twenty Squad of Pakistan.

While it is not confirmed yet that Wahab riaz  is totally fit for this job or not.

See the Full Squad names Players  list of Pakistani Cricket Team   against Sri Lanka on this page.

Shahid Afridi (c), Sarfraz Ahmed (vc/wk), Ahmed Shehzad,  Anwar Ali,  Imad Wasim,  Mohammad Hafeez,  Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Mukhtar Ahmed,  Nauman Anwar,  Shoaib Malik,  Sohail Tanvir,  Umar Akmal,  Wahab Riaz,  Yasir Shah  Zia-ul-Haq

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *