Pak vs WI 2nd T20 Cricket match PTV Sports Live streaming 24th September 2016

PTV sports live streaming 2nd T20 Pakistan vs West Indies 24th September 2016

Hi everyone watch 2nd T20 Match Pakistan vs West Indies 24th September at PTV sports Live match streaming at Dubai International stadium between Pak vs WI T20 Series Schedule  2016.  In 1st T20 Match Pakistan showed a great performance   and won   by 9 wickets.

Imad Wasim was the man who played a pivotal role to win this match. He got 5 wickets with just 14 runs in his 4 overs and made a record for Pakistan T20 Team to get 5 wickets. Although Saeed Ajmal and Shahid Afridi were no doubt extraordinary in T20 format, but Imad Wasim bowling has gave a message to world that another Saeed Ajmal has born in Pakistan.

The match will be started at 09:00 PM in Pakistan time and 16:00 GMT. Donpk shares every update for Pakistan vs West Indies highlights, live scores and Pak vs WI match updates with ball to ball commentary.

Pakistan Vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) 2nd T20 PTV Sports Live Cricket Match Streaming

Click the links given below to get online cricket match Pakistan vs West Indies on 24th September 2016 at Dubai International Stadium on PTV Sports Live streaming broadcasting on

Live 2nd T20 Pakistan Vs West Indies Cricket Match Score 24th September 2016

PTV Sports Live Streaming Pak vs WI 2nd T20 Match 24th September 2016

Pak vs WI 2nd T20 Cricket Match at PTV Sports Live

Note: Dear Visitors as the match will start we will show you live Streaming of PTV Sports TV Channel on this page. So be patience and stay tuned to this page.

Match Details Pakistan Vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) 2nd T20 at Dubai

  • Toss –  Not Done Yet
  • Umpires – Ahmed Shahab and Shozab Raza
  • TV umpire – Ahsan Raza
  • Match referee – AJ Pycroft
  • Reserve umpire – Khalid Mahmood

Team Squad List Pak vs WI 2nd T20 24th September 2016

Pakistan Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed*, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Mohammad Rizwan, Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

West Indies Squad

CR Brathwaite*, S Badree, DJ Bravo, J Charles, ADS Fletcher†, JO Holder, E Lewis, SP Narine, KA Pollard, N Pooran†, R Powell, MN Samuels, JE Taylor, CAK Walton†, KOK Williams

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share this post

Post Comment