Islamic Calendar 2013 in Pakistan

Around the World MuslimsĀ have their own Islamic Calendar? We are sharing with you Islamic Calendar 2013 in Pakistan. As you know, there are 12 months in Islamic Calendar.

Moharram, Safar, Rabi ul Awwal, Rabi ul Sani, Jamadi ul Awwal, Jamadi ul sani, Rajab, Shaban, Ramzan, Shawal, Zeeqad and Zil Hag are the names of Islmaic months. Most of the celebratded months of 2013 will be Moharram 2013, Rabi ul Awwal 2013, Rajab 2013, Shaban 2013, Ramadan 2013, Eid 2013.

show the Islamic Calendar 2013 with Islamic months with hijri and Gregorian Calendar 2013.


Islamic Months Chart 2013



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Pakistani Fashion for Girls Women Kids


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment



Untitled Document
All product, videos, pictures and others contents on don't seem to be beneath our Copyrights and belong to their respected owners and freely available on public domains. We believe in Google Adsense Policy and do according to them. If Any content is offensive in your Copyrights then please email at or Contact us at contact Page with copyright detail and will will happy to remove it immediately... Thanks