Afghanistan v South Africa Live match Streaming Score Highlights

Afghanistan vs South Africa live cricket streaming 20 march 2016

Watch live match streaming Afghanistan vs South Africa WorldT20 in India on 20 March 2016. Get full match Scorecard, live commentary live broadcasting   and live streaming online Cricket match Afghanistan vs South ( Afg vs SA) on 20th March 2016  in Mumbai Cricket Stadium  on live PTV sports, live Ten Sports, Live Star sports, live super Sports, live Fox Sports, live Sky sports, live Channel 9, Live Espn  Tv channel and live willow Tv  for World T20 Live Cricket matches broadcasting on this page.

Live Cricket Streaming Afg vs SA 20th March 2016

Watch live cricket match streaming live cricket, live hd streaming, live online cricket match South Africa vs   Afghanistan on South Africa cricket team has been considered very strong as in last T20 it has played very well against England but unfortunately could not win that game. Now against Afghanistan they must have to win this game to survive in this tournament.

On the other hand Afghanistan cricket team has also very good record in batting as well as in bowling. They will try best to win this game. Click the links given below to get online match streaming Afg vs South Africa on this page.

 Match Highlights SA vs AfG 20 March 2016

Watch full match highlights, batting highlights, bowling highlights Afghanistan vs South Africa Highlights 20th March 2016 on this page. You can see after the match full cricket highlights of WorldT20 Match  2016  AFG vs SA on this page. we are sharing  fall of wickets highlights, highlights,  batting bowling highlights, cricket highlights, match highlights  Afghanistan vs South Africa highlights, AFG vs SA highlights, 20 March  highlights, full match highlights SA vs AFG  and player of the match   highlights on this page. Click the links given below to see full match highlights on this page.

Team Squads:

Afghanistan squad

Asghar Stanikzai*, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamid Hassan, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad†, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran, Usman Ghani

South Africa squad

F du Plessis*, KJ Abbott, HM Amla, F Behardien, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers†, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, DA Miller, CH Morris, AM Phangiso, K Rabada, RR Rossouw, DW Steyn, D Wiese


  • Toss – yet not displayed
  • Umpires – CB Gaffaney and PR Reiffel
  • TV umpire – S Ravi
  • Match referee – DC Boon
  • Reserve umpire – RJ Tucker

Note: Dear visitors as the match will be started we will show you live match streaming on this page.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *