Star Guild Awards 2015 Names Full Show 18 January 2015

Watch Full Show of Start Guild Awards, Star awards 2015, Star Guild Awards 2015 full show on YouTube, Star Guild Awards 2015 full event on Daily motion.

star guild Awards 2015 full show nominations list

Star Guild Awards 2015 recognizes the honors and best talent of Bollywood stars of the year. See your favorite bollywood star receiving the winner prize in Star Guild Full Awards show on 18 January 2015.

 Star Guild Awards 2015 Nominations:

Priyanka chopra and Shahid kapoor took top honours in Start Guild Awards 2015. Shahid Kapoor’ Film haider was adjudged the best actor nomination. The Young star beat the veterans like Shah Rukh khan, Aamir Khan and others. While Priyanka chopra win her best actress award by her film Mary Kom. She beat also many stars like Rani Mukerji, Kangana Ranaut, Anuska Sharma, Alia Bhatt and Deepika Padukone.

Aamir Khan’s Film  get the best film award for Aamir khan along with Best Director for Rajkumar Hirani, as well as three other trophies – Best Dialogue, Best Sound Mixing and Special Award for ‘More Than 100 Crore Film’. Kangana Ranaut’s film Queen also won some awards, including Best Editing for Anurag Kashyap and Abhijit Kokate.

Click the links to watch Full Show Star Guild Awards 2015 on YouTube and Daily motion.

Star Guild Awards Full Show on YouTube

Star Guild Awards Full Show on Daily motion

Star Guild Awards 2015 winner list Names

Best Film
Rajkumar Hirani & Vinod Chopra (Rajkumar Hirani Films Pvt. Ltd & Vinod Chopra Films) – PK

Best Director
Vikas Bhal – Queen
Raj Kumar Hirani – PK

Best Actress In A Leading Role
Priyanka Chopra – Mary Kom

Best Actor In A Leading Role
Shahid Kapoor – Haider

Best Screenplay
Vikas Bahl, Chaitallya Parmar & Parvez Shaikh – Queen

Best Story
Vikas Bahl, Chaitallya Parmar & Parvez Shaikh – Queen

Best Dialogue
Abhijat Joshi & Raj Kumar Hirani – PK

Best Choreography
Bosco – Ceaser – (Tu Meri) Bang Bang

Best Lyrics
Manoj Muntashir – (Galliyan) Ek Villian

Best Music
Ankit Tiwari – (Galliyan) Ek Villian

Best Male Singer
Ankit Tiwari – (Galliyan) Ek Villian

Best Female Singer
Kanika Kapoor – (Baby Doll) Ragini MMS 2

Best Performance in a Comic Role
Varun Dhawan – Main Tera Hero

Best Performance in a Negative Role
Riteish Deshmukh – Ek Villian

Best Actor in a Supporting Role
Abhishek Bachchan – Happy New Year

Best Actress in a Supporting Role
Tabu – Haider

Most Promising Debut (Male)
Tiger Shroff – Heropanti

Most Promising Debut (Female)
Kriti Sanon – Heropanti

Best Editing
Anurag Kashyap & Abhijit Kokate – Queen

Best Cinematography
Satyajit Pande (SETU)- Dedh Ishqiya

Best Art Direction
Amit Ray & Subrata Chakraborty – Dedh Ishqiya

Best Sound Design
Shajith Koyeri – Haider

Best Sound Mixing
Debajit Changmai – Kick
Anup Dev – PK

Best Special Effects
Keitan Yadav & Haresh Hingorani ( Red Chillies VFX) – Happy New Year

Best Costume Design
Payal Saluja – Dedh Ishqiya
Isha Mantry & Rajat K Tangri – Mary Kom

Lifetimes Achievement Award
Rakesh Roshan

Films who made more than 100 Crore
Bang Bang, Ek Villian, Happy New Year, Holiday, Jai Ho, Kick, PK, Singham Returns & 2 states

The Guild Presidents Awards
Highway, Mary Kom

Gionee Most Stylish Youth Icon
Alia Bhatt

Bajate Raho Dialogue of the Year by RED FM
Mary Kom

AK ABAAS award for social consciousness in Cinema

Star Plus Shining Superstar Award
Shraddha Kapoor

Hindustan Times Celebrity for a cause
Priyanka Chopra


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here