Punjab Government Add More Districts For Closure Of Schools

The government of the Punjab School Education department in its Notification dated 23rd April 2021 has added four more districts Okara, Jhang, Khanewal & Bhakkar in addition to notification of even no dated 6th April 2021. Now in total 17 districts of Punjab Schools, colleges and educational activities have been closed until further orders of the Punjab government.

It is clearly said in a notification that in all these districts of Punjab All private and Public schools are closed with immediate effect due to the rise of Covid 19 cases. Moreover, the rest of the districts out of a total of 37 districts of Punjab will continue to operate as usual subject to observance in this regard.

See Closure of Schools Notification hereunder:-

Punjab Government Add More Districts for Closure of Schools


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here