ICC T20 World Cup Live streaming broadcast channels score updates

International Cricket Council (ICC) have announced its official broadcast channels TV list,  audio commentary channels and live streaming of T20 World Cup 2022  cricket channels.  T20 World Cup live streaming channels to show live cricket score updates for today’s match are available here.

T20 world Cup live match streaming channels broadcast list

We are sharing on this page all the TV channels list who have got broadcast rights from ICC. Watch the live cricket match T20 World Cup 2022 on your favourite tv channel while living in your specific region or country.


LICENSEE TERRITORY Television Exploitation Digital Exploitation
Star Sports India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan SS1 Network, SS2 Hotstar
Gazi TV Bangladesh GTV & Rabbithole Rabbithole
PTV Pakistan PTV Sports www.ptvsports.pk and Daraz
ARY Pakistan Asports ARY ZAP
Ariana TV Afghanistan Ariana TV and Ariana News Ariana TV website and www.sports.afghan-wireless.com
Sky Sports UK Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Mix Sky Sports app
Fox Sports Australia Fox Sports 501 FoxtelGo, FoxtelNOW and Kayo
Sky Sport NZ New Zealand Sky Sport Sky Sport App
Willow USA Willow TV and Sling
Willow Canada Willow TV Hotstar
ESPN+ Central & South America and Mexico ESPN+
ESPN Caribbean Caribbean Islands ESPN and ESPN2 ESPN Play Caribbean
SuperSport South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport SuperSport app
Etisalat MENA CricLife and Switch StarzPlay
Astro Malaysia Astro Cricket Yupp TV
StarHub Singapore HubSports 4 and HubSports 5 StarHub TV+
NowTV Hong Kong Astro Cricket via PCCW YuppTV
Digicel Pacific Islands TVWAN Action and TVWAN Sports Digicel app
Yupp TV Continental Europe and SEA (excluding Singapore) Yupp TV

Digital Content Rights

Licensee In-Match Clips Match Highlights
Facebook ICC & t20worldcup on Facebook
ICC & t20worldcup on Instagram
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka Global
BBC BBC Sport App & bbc.co.uk/sport UK UK
Spark Sport Spark Sport App & sparksport.co.nz New Zealand New Zealand


Details Territory Platform Language
Prasar Bharati (Broadcasting Corporation of India)(AIR) India FM/AM Hindi
Digital 2 Sports Global India Digital Platform Hindi/English
Shamal Media Services Pvt Limited  106.2 FM Pakistan FM Urdu
Sports Entertainment Network Radio Australia/
New Zealand
FM English
Australian Broadcasting Corporation Australia FM English
British Broadcasting Corporation UK FM English
Radio 4 Dubai FM Hindi
Asiatec MEC Limited Bangladesh FM Bangla

Digital Out-of-Home Rights (DOOH)

Licensee Territory
Moving Walls Global

Cinema Rights

Licensee Territory
INOX India
PVR Cinemas India

Data Rights

Licensee Territory
SportRadar Global


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here