2019 PSL4 team squad list Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars team squad list 2019 PSL4

Pakistan Super League  (PSL) final drafting for replacement of players  held at Gaddafi Stadium and 21st players  are picked and replacements  have been made in  all teams of  PSL4 season 2019.

For Lahore Qalandars  team  Hardus Viljoen and David Wiese will be in replacements when there would be partial availability of AB de Villiers, Carlos Brathwaite and Corey Anderson. However Saad Ali is  the team named middle order batsman  which is picked  as squad expansion player.

Complete Squad List  Lahore Qalandars PSL4

See the complete list of  Lahore Qalandars team in all category  as under:


AB de Villiers, Fakhar Zaman, Anton Devchich, Agha Salman, Sohail Akhtar, Harris Sohail, Umair Maqsood, Brendon Taylor, Gauhar Ali


Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shaheen Afridi, Aizaz Cheema, Harris Rauf, Saad Ali

All Rounders:

Mohammad Hafeez, Carlos Brathwaire, Corey Anderson, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Imran, Hardus Viljoen, David Wiese


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here