2019 PSL4 team squad list Islamabad United

Pakistan Super League  (PSL) final drafting for replacement of players  held at Gaddafi Stadium and 21st players  are picked and replacements  have been made in  all teams of  PSL4 season 2019.

Leonine Global Sports owned Islamabad United  team  in PSL4. Team  expansion squad players are not picked  up yet  however  the entire  team squad list   of  Islamabad United players  for all categories is as under:

Islamabad United  team squad list 2019 PSL4
PSL4 Islamabad United Complete Squad List


Luke Ronchi, Asif Ali, Ian Bell, Phillip Slat, Sahibzada Farhan, Cameron Delport, Rizwan Hussain


Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Samit Patel, Waqas Maqsood, Musa Khan, Zahir Khan

All Rounders:

Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Zafar Gohar, Nasir Nawaz, Amad Butt, Wayne Parnell


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here