Younis, Misbah and Muhammad yousuf as captain of National T20 tournament

3 captains of pakistan national T20 tournament

LAHORE: The captains of team’s participation in the National T20 tournament have been announced.

Former Pakistan batsman Mohammad Yousuf will guide the Lahore Lions team which will also feature Muhamamd Hafeez, Wahab Riaz, Nasir Jamshed and the Akmal brothers.

Test captain Misbah ul Haq will lead Faisalabad while former captain Younis Khan will lead Abbottabad. The Abbottabad team will also feature Yasir Shah and Juniad Khan.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *