South Africa Vs Netherlands live Cricket Streaming at Chittagong

Watch live ICC world t20 South Africa vs Netherlands
South Africa Vs Netherlands

Match 21, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

March 27th 2014

9:30am GMT


Match Details

Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Umpires: Steve Davis, Bruce Oxenford, Rod Tucker, Aleem Dar

Referee: David Boon

Watch live cricket match South Africa vs Netherlands live at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong in Bangladesh. The match will be started on 9:30am GMT-15:30 Local and 14:30 of Pakistan will show you live coverage of this match through PTV sports live and Star sports live Tv Channels.  Get ball to ball updates, match commentary, match highlights SA vs NED live T20 at Chittagong Stadium in Bangladesh.

Netherlands first time  comes to ICC world T20 after qualifying round but also have made  a record of  scoring 194 runs in just 13.5 overs.Netherlands has a  lack of  experience  in bowling, fielding and batting than South Africa. So lets see what happened keep visiting this page as the match will be started we will show you live  ICC world Twenty 21st Match  South Africa vs Netherlands  on March 27, 2014.

 Click the links given below to  watch live Streaming south Africa vs Netherlands  live at Chittagong stadium.

South Africa vs Netherlands live Streaming Link 1

South Africa vs Netherlands Live Streaming Link 2



South Africa: 

Faf du Plessis (capt), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers (wk), JP Duminy, Beuran Hendricks, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.


Peter Borren (capt), Wesley Barresi (wk), Mudassar Bukhari, Ben Cooper, Tom Cooper, Tom Heggleman, Ahsan Malik, Vivian Kingma, Stephan Myburgh, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Michael Swart, Eric Szwarczynski, Logan van Beek, Timm van der Gugten.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *