Prize bond schedule Draw results

Prize bond schedule draw results

National Savings of Pakistan   draws the   prize bond results for different nominations. Download Government of Pakistan Central Directorate of National Savings Islamabad schedule of Prize bonds draw from January 2017 to December 2017 on Donpk.com. Here is a prize bond schedule 2017 on this page.

 Prize Bond Schedule 2017 for all Draw results

 In case prize bond draw falls on a public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working day(s).

 There are total eight prize bond nominations including Rs.100, Rs. 200, Rs.750, Rs.1500, Rs.7500, Rs.15000, Rs.25000 and Rs.40000.Central Directorate National Savings of Pakistan organize prize bond draw results   in different cities of Pakistan including Karachi, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Quetta, Multan, Peshawar, Lahore, Muzaffarabad and Faisalabad.  Each prize bond draw results are held in three times in a year in   three of the above mentioned nine cities of Pakistan.

Day/Date

 

Rs.40,000/- Rs.25,000/- Rs.15,000/- Rs.7,500/- Rs.1,500/- Rs.750/- Rs.200/- Rs.100/-
02.01.2017 (Mon)     Rawalpindi          
16.01.2017 (Mon)           Faisalabad    
01.02.2017 (Wed)   Quetta   Peshawar        
15.02.2017 (Wed)         Hyderabad     Muzaffarabad
01.03.2017 (Wed) Karachi              
15.03.2017 (Wed)             Rawalpindi  
03.04.2017 (Mon)     Lahore          
17.04.2017 (Mon)           Peshawar    
02.05.2017 (Tue)   Multan   Faisalabad        
15.05.2017 (Mon)         Lahore     Quetta
01.06.2017 (Thu) Rawalpindi              
15.06.2017 (Thu)             Karachi  
03.07.2017 (Mon)     Muzaffarabad          
17.07.2017 (Mon)           Lahore    
01.08.2017 (Tue)   Peshawar   Rawalpindi        
15.08.2017 (Tue)         Multan     Karachi
01.09.2017 (Fri) Hyderabad              
15.09.2017 (Fri)             Muzaffarabad  
02.10.2017 (Mon)     Multan          
16.10.2017 (Mon)           Hyderabad    
01.11.2017 (Wed)   Karachi   Quetta        
15.11.2017 (Wed)         Peshawar     Hyderabad
01.12.2017 (Fri) Faisalabad              
15.12.2017 (Fri)             Lahore  

Prize bond Schedule   for whole year gives us the full detail  for all prize bond

Here is a full schedule  of prize bond  draw results  of national savings of Pakistan  for all   those persons who have interest to  get lucky draw chance to  in prize bond  schemes  and to change their  lives  mode. You can see full year prize bond schedule  and  can make planning to  save money for purchasing   prize bonds  from State Bank of  Pakistan. It  is  a trustworthy scheme and very well known as it is working  before establishment of Pakistan.  Every business man has invested his money into such government  schemes. If unfortunately you could not get prize from your purchased prize bond  draw results you may   exchange your prize bond copies with other coming prize bond nomination and can get  again chance to win.  If you  no more interested in this business than you can also get back your money by  submitting your  purchased  prize bonds from the concerned  prize bond shop.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share this post

Post Comment