Prize bond schedule Draw results

Prize bond schedule draw results

National Savings of Pakistan   draws the   prize bond results for different nominations. Download Government of Pakistan Central Directorate of National Savings Islamabad schedule of Prize bonds draw from January 2017 to December 2017 on Donpk.com. Here is a prize bond schedule 2017 on this page.

 Prize Bond Schedule 2017 for all Draw results

 In case prize bond draw falls on a public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working day(s).

 There are total eight prize bond nominations including Rs.100, Rs. 200, Rs.750, Rs.1500, Rs.7500, Rs.15000, Rs.25000 and Rs.40000.Central Directorate National Savings of Pakistan organize prize bond draw results   in different cities of Pakistan including Karachi, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Quetta, Multan, Peshawar, Lahore, Muzaffarabad and Faisalabad.  Each prize bond draw results are held in three times in a year in   three of the above mentioned nine cities of Pakistan.

S. #. Prize Bonds Draw Date Draw Day City
1 15000 02-01-2017 Monday Rawalpindi
2 750 16-01-2017 Monday Faisalabad
3 25000 01-02-2017 Wednesday Quetta
4 7500 01-02-2017 Wednesday Peshawar
5 1500 15-02-2017 Wednesday Hyderabad
6 100 15-02-2017 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
7 40000 01-03-2017 Wednesday Karachi
8 200 15-03-2017 Wednesday Rawalpindi
9 15000 03-04-2017 Monday Lahore
10 750 17-04-2017 Monday Peshawar
11 25000 02-05-2017 Tuesday Multan
12 7500 02-05-2017 Tuesday Faisalabad
13 1500 15-05-2017 Monday Lahore
14 100 15-05-2017 Monday Quetta
15 40000 01-06-2017 Thursday Rawalpindi
16 200 15-06-2017 Thursday Karachi
17 15000 03-07-2017 Monday Muzaffarabad
18 750 17-07-2017 Monday Lahore
19 25000 01-08-2017 Tuesday Peshawar
20 7500 01-08-2017 Tuesday Rawalpindi
21 1500 15-08-2017 Tuesday Multan
22 100 15-08-2017 Tuesday Karachi
23 40000 01-09-2017 Friday Hyderabad
24 200 15-09-2017 Friday Muzaffarabad
25 15000 02-10-2017 Monday Multan
26 750 16-10-2017 Monday Hyderabad
27 25000 01-11-2017 Wednesday Karachi
28 7500 01-11-2017 Wednesday Quetta
29 1500 15-11-2017 Wednesday Peshawar
30 100 15-11-2017 Wednesday Hyderabad
31 40000 01-12-2017 Friday Faisalabad
32 200 15-12-2017 Friday Lahore
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)

Prize bond Schedule   for whole year gives us the full detail  for all prize bond

Here is a full schedule  of prize bond  draw results  of national savings of Pakistan  for all   those persons who have interest to  get lucky draw chance to  in prize bond  schemes  and to change their  lives  mode. You can see full year prize bond schedule  and  can make planning to  save money for purchasing   prize bonds  from State Bank of  Pakistan. It  is  a trustworthy scheme and very well known as it is working  before establishment of Pakistan.  Every business man has invested his money into such government  schemes. If unfortunately you could not get prize from your purchased prize bond  draw results you may   exchange your prize bond copies with other coming prize bond nomination and can get  again chance to win.  If you  no more interested in this business than you can also get back your money by  submitting your  purchased  prize bonds from the concerned  prize bond shop.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share this post

Post Comment