PCB Bringing Nine Players for ODIs and T20 against South Africa

Afridi , Malik and Seven Other players are in ODI And T20 Squad

PCB had decided for better performance of Pakistan Cricket Team against South Africa and added nine players including Shahid Afridi and Shoaib Malik . The other Seven players are Kamran Akmal, Umer Akmal , Whab Riaz, and for T20 Squad  addition Ahmad Shahzad , umer Ameen, Zulfiqar Babar and Asad  Ali .

These  will  added for ODIs and T20 Squad and on  the other hand Azhar Ali , Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahsan Adil, Haris Sohail and faisal Iqbal will Return to Home after finishing Test  series.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *