PCB announced Team Squad Players List for T20 against Zimbabwe

pakistan Twenty squad against zimbabwe

Pakistan Cricket board ( PCB) has announced  T20 Squad  for Zimbabwe Series on Tuesday. Shahid Afridi will  lead Pakistan Cricket Team in T20 format.

Pakistan Will Play two Twenty Matches  against Zimbabwe in Lahore at Gaddafi Stadium on 22 and 24th May 2015.

Umar Akmal Shoaib Malik Recalled For Twenty Series Against Zimbabwe

Pakistan Players Umar Akmal and Shoaib Malik has been recalled to play Twenty matches Series against Zimbabwe. Full Squad list of pakistan Cricket Team for Twenty  Matches against Zimbabwe  is given Below.

Shahid Afridi (captain),Sarfraz Ahmad, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Sami, Nauman Anwar, Hammad Azam, Amad Waseem, Mohammad Rizwan, Wahab Riaz and Umar Akmal have been included in T20 squad.

PCB Administration has announced Squad list on fully merit bases  by selecting  these players hoping  to perform well  during the  series.

Zimbabwe Cricket Team Landed in Pakistan Full Vedio

PCB Officials and Home Minister punjab welcomed zimbabwe cricket Team on Lahore Air Port on Tuesday Morning.

This is the first Test Play Series of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe hosting by Pakistan at homeland after six years.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *