Pakistan vs India Live T20 World Cup 2014 at Mirpur

Mirpur (March 21, 2014): A big event of ICC t20 World Cup 2014 is being held today at Mirpur. Yes Pakistan and India are playing their first t20 match on 21th of March.Pak Vs Ind T20 World Cup Live Scorecard 2014.Pak Vs ind 13th T20 Match Highlights 2014.Pakistan Vs India Group 2 1st T20 Match Live Telecast on PTV Sports and ESPN Star Sports.Watch Pakistan Vs India 13th T20 Match Live Streaming,Live ScoreCard,Toss Report,Weather Conditions,Pitch report and Highlights.e

India would take on Pakistan in the 13th T20 match of the T20 World Cup Schedule tournament. The match will be hosted at Mirpur. Schedule time for T20 match is 19:30 Local Time (13:30 GMT).

The match of PAK vs IND is schedule to be played in the month of March 2014. The schedule match between IND vs PAK would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Mirpur. The highlights of the PAK vs IND 13th T20 match will be posted by or ESPNStar on their youtube page for fans of India and Pakistan.

All pak vs Ind fans can watch for cricket streaming on, like Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, and Fox Sports & Geo Super. Get India vs Pakistan Live Score of 13th T20 match of T20 World Cup 2014 series. The live streaming of the India vs Pakistan match Used to express a polite request be telecasted by ESPN Star and Willow TV online.

Match: Pakistan Vs India – ICC t20 World Cup 2014
Date : 21st March 2014 – Friday
Time : 19:30 |local|13:30 |GMT|06:30 |PKT|
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka

Umpire 1: Kumar Dharmasena

Umpire 2: A. Kettleborough

3rd umpire: J. Llong

Match referee: S. Madugalle

Reserve umpire: K. Illingworth

TV Channels Broadcasting:

Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming Online

 Pakistan vs India T-20 Worldcup 2014

Pakistan Team squad:

Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar

Indian Team squad:

MS Dhoni, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *