Pakistan Vs India Live T20 Cricket Match 2012

Pakistan Vs India Live First T20 Match at 25 December 2012

Pakistan Tour to India for Two Twenty20 matches and 3 ODI’s starts at 25 December 2012 and it ends at 6th January 2013. Pakistan and India will play two twenty20 and 3 ODI’s match after a long time. The Last match was played between India and Pakistan in 2008 in Bombay, Pakistani Players Muhammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal,are confident to defeat the Indian Team.While Pakistani Top Batsman al rounder Shahid Khan Afridi is dropped from ODI Squad but he will play both T 20 Matches. The first T20 match Will Start at 13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 PKT.  shows the live cricket Match, Live Streaming, Live Score Update and match update of Pakistan Vs India Series 2012-2013

Pakistan Cricket Team:

Mohammad Hafeez(c), Nasir Jamshed, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Ali, Shahid Afridi ,Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal(w/c), Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Amin, , Ahmed Shehzad, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan

Indian Cricket Team:

Gautam Gambhir(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Piyush Chawla, Parvinder Awana, Ashok Dinda, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar,  Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Ambati Rayudu

To See the live Cricket match of Pakistan and

India Click Here

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *