Pakistan Vs India Cricket Series Schedule 2012-2013

Pakistan Will play  2 T 20 and 3 ODI Matches with Indian Cricket Team.

Pakistan Vs India Cricket Series Schedule 2012-2013 has been announced by Indian Cricket Board. After a Long Time Pakistan Vs India Series will start on Tuesday 25 December 2012 In India with 2 T 20 matches and 3 One Day International (ODI) Matches. Pakistan Vs India Series 2012-2013 will end at 6th January 2013.

Here is below  all Matches Schedule of Pakistan India Series 2012-2013.


1st Match                                                             T20                                         Pakistan Vs India
Tuesday 25th December 2012                      Bangalore
13:30GMT,19:00 PSt

2nd Match                                                            T20                                         Pakistan Vs India
Thursday 27th December 2012                    Ahmedabad
13:30GMT,19:00 PSt

3rd Match                                                            ODI                                        Pakistan Vs India
Sunday 30th December2012                         Chennai
09:00GMT,14:30 PST

4th Match                                                             ODI                                        Pakistan Vs India
Thursday 3rd January 2013                            KolKata
09:00GMT,14:30 PST

5th Match                                                             ODI                                        Pakistan Vs India
Sunday 6th January 2013                                Delhi
09:00GMT,14:30 PST

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *