Pakistan Vs West Indies 3rd T20 live match Streaming PTV Sports 27th Sep 2016

live Streaming 3rd T20 Pak vs WI at PTV sports

Hi today is the last T20 match  Between Pakistan vs West Indies  in three matches series  scheduled  in Dubai Cricket Stadium. All cricket lovers can tune to PTV Sports Live streaming channel on We share every update for Pak vs WI T20 Match and live match commentary with ball to ball updates.

Pakistan cricket team has emerged with high moral under the leadership of Sarfraz Ahmed, who is the skipper of Pakistan cricket team in twenty formats and has won three consecutive matches against England and West Indies. Today is the last T20 match between West Indies vs Pakistan at Abu Dhabi Cricket Stadium on 27th September 2016 on Tuesday.

Pak vs WI Live T20 Match at PTV Sports Streaming

Pakistan cricket team has performed very well and has won the T20 Series against West Indies. All team players  showed great performance and  Imad Wasim has earned a record for Pakistan cricket team in Twenty format  by getting 5 wickets in one match while  Khalid Latif and  Babar Azam  both new players have  played very well and  are the bright stars of Pakistan cricket team.

Click the links given below to get Pakistan vs West Indies Live T20 Match at PTV Sports TV channel and Ten Sports TV Channel on this page.

Pak vs WI Live T20 match PTV Sports 27th September 2016

Live T20 Match Score Updates Pakistan vs West Indies 27-09-2016

PTV Sports Live Streaming Pak vs WI 3rd T20 Match at Abu Dhabi

The match will be started at 09:00 PM Pakistan time and 04:00 PM GMT. Keep visiting this page  as the match will be started we will update Live cricket match  with live cricket score  updates match commentary  of Pakistan vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) on this page.

 Team Players Squad List Pakistan Vs West Indies 3rd T20 Match

Pakistan Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed*, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Mohammad Rizwan, Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

West Indies Squad

CR Brathwaite*, S Badree, DJ Bravo, J Charles, ADS Fletcher†, JO Holder, E Lewis, SP Narine, KA Pollard, N Pooran†, R Powell, MN Samuels, JE Taylor, CAK Walton†, KOK Williams

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share this post

Post Comment