Pak vs Eng 1st ODI Cricket Match Live PTV Sports streaming 24th August 2016

live streaming ptv sports pak vs eng

Watch Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) live cricket match streaming at Southampton, England Rose Bowl Cricket ground on Wednesday. This is the 5 matches ODI Series which will be played between Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng).

The match will start at 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT on August 24th on Wednesday. You can see live score, live cricket match Pak vs Eng on In Pakistan  Live PTV Sports, and live ten  Sports will broadcast  Pakistan Vs England Live cricket streaming 24th August 2016, while  there are different other TV channels  like Willow Tv, Star Sports,  ESPN Sports, Super Sports, Sky Sports & Fox Sports might also show live streaming  of pak vs Eng 1st ODI 24th August . But in England Willow TV has rights to show live streaming, live score of pak vs Eng.  

Recently Pakistan played with England with Test series that ended by 2-2 and after that had 2 matches’ series with Ireland and Pakistan won the 2 matches series against Ireland by 1-0 as the second ODI was abandoned due to rain.

On 22nd of Pakistan ranked at No.1 Position in ICC Test Ranking and if you want to know about all story what was behind of this mega achievement click the link given below.

 Misbah Made history by Pakistan Ranked at No.1 Position in ICC Ranking

Click the links given below to get Pakistan vs England Live PTV Sports cricket match, live score updates and ball to ball commentary on

Pak vs Eng Cricket Match Live PTV Sports Streaming 24th August   2016

Pakistan will play 5 ODI Matches against England the next 4 matches will be played on August 27, August 30, September 1 and September 4.

The last one T20 match between Pakistan vs England will be played  on September 7, 2016.

live stream ptv sports cricket match pak vs eng

Pakistan Team
Azhar Ali*, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Mohammad Rizwan, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah.

England ODI Squad

Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wkt), Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Share this post

Post Comment