Live Pakistan vs India ODI Live Cricket Match – Asia cup 2014

Dhaka (March 02, 2014): Pakistan vs India will be the the sixth match of the 2014 Asia Cup, a tournament of ODIs. The game will start at 2 p.m. local time on Sunday, March 2 ( 8 a.m. GMT | 3 a.m. EST). You can watch live streaming of the Asia cup match between PAKISTAN vs India that is to be played today 02 March 2014 at Dhaka. You can watch live streaming of the whole match online at

 Pakistan Vs India Asia Cup 2014 Live Streaming  Highlights Live Score 2nd March

Pakistan v India Online live hd straeming Cricket matches stopped very long time ago at home grounds in both countries and they played only in champion trophies and ICC organized big events.

Get live Pakistan vs India cricket score with Asia Cup results and points table. Follow us Pakistan vs India 6th ODI match 2nd March 2014 Live Score Ball by Ball Coverage here!

Pakistan (PAK) vs (IND) India Asia Cup cricket match on 2nd March 2014 in Bangladesh and here via this link you will see the live match scorecard online with full features of live commentary.

India and Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 Live TV information (Match starts 2 pm local time, 1.30 pm IST, 8 am GMT, 3 am ET)

Live Cricket Asia Cup 2014 Live Broadcasting/Telecasting TV Channels List

Click Here to Watch Live Score Board

Star Sports, Neo Prime (India)

PTV Sports, Geo Super (Pakistan)

Channel 9 (Bangladesh)

MTV Sports (Sri Lanka)

1 TV (Afghanistan)

Setanta Sports Plus (Australia)

SuperSport (South Africa)

Star TV (UK)

Willow Cricket (US)


Umpires NJ Llong and BNJ Oxenford
TV umpire RR Wimalasiri
Match referee JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire Tanvir Ahmed

India (likely): 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Ajinkya Rahane, 5 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 6 Ambati Rayudu, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Varun Aaron.

Pakistan (likely): 1 Ahmed Shehzad, 2 Sharjeel Khan, 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), 5 Sohaib Maqsood, 6 Umar Akmal (wk), 7 Shahid Afridi, 8 Anwar Ali, 9 Umar Gul, 10 Saeed Ajmal, 11 Junaid Khan.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *