World T20 live Match streaming Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan

Today is the WorldT20 match which is going to play between Sri Lanka vs  Afghanistan at Kolkata. Watch live match streaming  live ptv sports, live star sports, live super sports, sky sports , fox sports and Star cricket   live cricket match streaming  with live score and live match commentary  with live broadcasting on We share every update of Twenty20 world cup 2016 which is organized in India.  It is WorldT20 night match going to play in India Kolkata on 17th March 2016. Afghanistan cricket team is emerging on screen through upsets of different renowned teams of world T20. Let see for today if it would succeed to upset Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka cricket team has good batting and bowling performance and no doubt everyone will support Sri Lanka because of their performance.

Live Streaming Afg vs SL

Watch live worldT20  in All over the world through live tv Channels and broadcasters  which are Live PTV Sports, live Star Sports, Live Star cricket, Live Sky sports, live Willow TV, Live Channel 9, Live Fox sports and live Super Sports. Just type one these tv channels on Google and get live match streaming between Sri Lanka(SL) vs Afghanistan (AFG), live scores, live cricket streaming, live world cup match,  live match at Kolkata  and live broadcasting  Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan on this page.

Live Cricket match Streaming Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan

Click the links given below to get online live match Streaming Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan 17 March 2016 on this page.

Live cricket match Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan Streaming Linke1

Live cricket match Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan Streaming Linke2

Match Venue:

Afghanistan v Sri Lanka- Eden Gardens, Kokkata, India, 17th March 2016

Teams Squads Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Afghanistan squad

Asghar Stanikzai*, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamid Hassan, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad†, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran, Usman Ghani

Sri Lanka squad

AD Mathews*, PVD Chameera, LD Chandimal†, TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DSNFG Jayasuriya, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, NLTC Perera, SMSM Senanayake, MD Shanaka, TAM Siriwardana, HDRL Thirimanne


Toss –  yet not displayed

Umpires – Aleem Dar and BNJ Oxenford

TV umpire – RA Kettleborough

Match referee – BC Broad

Reserve umpire – IJ Gould

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *