India vs Australia live Streaming Scorecard at Mirpur Dhaka

Australia vs India live cricket Streaming
India vs Australia

Match 28, Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

March 30th 2014

1:30pm GMT-19:30pm Local-18:30pm PKT

Today is the 28th match of ICC World Twenty20 Super 10 round India vs Australia at Sher e  Bangla National Stadium Mirpur Dhaka .  Both Teams have fighting spirit. Indian team has won all their matches  easily and reached to Semi Final while Australia has lost all their two matches  with Pakistan and West Indies.

 The match will be started at 01:30pm GMT-19:30pm Local-18:30pm PKT. As the match will be started we will show you live coverage of this match on PTV Sports and Star Sports live Channels.

Get Ball to ball updates, live match commentary, match highlights, Australia Vs India  by clicking the links given below.

 India vs Australia live Streaming

India vs Australia live Scorecard

India vs Australia highlights




Aaron Finch, David Warner, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, George Bailey (capt), Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin (wk), James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Doug Bollinger, Brad Hogg, James Muirhead, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Dan Christian, Cameron White.


Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt, wk), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Stuart Binny, Ajinkya Rahane, Varun Aaron, Mohit Sharma.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *