India v West Indies Live Stream, score ICC T20 World Cup 2014

India vs West Indies live streaming on 23 -03-2014
vsT20 World Cup 2014

 India(IND) vs West Indies (WI) Live

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Date: Sun Mar 23
Time: 19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT

Watch live streaming India Vs West Indies ICC World twenty20 cup 2014 in Bangladesh.  West Indies is considered the most favorite team in Twenty 20 Format, as they are all big hitters. But also India team has good batting and bowling order.


Match Details:

Toss: India, who chose to field

Umpires: HDPK Dharmasena and RK Illingworth

TV umpire: NJ Llong

Match referee: ; RS Madugalle

Reserve Umpire: RA Kettleborough

Click the link given below to show live streaming India vs West Indies.

Live India vs West Indies

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Varun Aaron, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Shami, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

West Indies: Darren Sammy (captain), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *