ICC Champion Trophy 2013 All Team Squads

complete Squad List For All Teams of ICC Champion trophy 2013

Champions Trophy 2013 squads with details of 15 members of each participating in the ICC tournament. Here’s the list of all eight international teams participating in ICC Champions Trophy 2013 with full details of each.

Here we have Total Eight Teams 15 member Squad Players of both Group A and Group B.

Group A                             Group B

Australia                                                                Pakistan    

England                                                                    India

New Zealand                                                        South Africa

Sri Lanka                                                                 West Indies

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *