Hong Kong vs Nepal World T20 live at Chittagong Mar 16, 2014

Hong Kong Vs Nepal Live Score, 2nd T20 Match, Group A
Group A – Hong Kong VS Nepal

Sun Mar 16 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PST | at Chittagong

International Cricket Council (ICC) has fixed world cup T20 in Bangladesh in 2014 and total 35 Matches will be played in three National Stadiums of Bangladesh Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong,  Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur and Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

The Tournament is started from March 16, 2014 to April 6, 2014. There are total 12 teams in this Tournament.

Second Match will be played between Hong Kong VS Nepal.  Get Ball to ball updates, live scorecard, live commentary, match highlights and live coverage of this math on PTV SPORTS, STAR SPORTS and STAR CRICKET Channels which are broadcasting all T20 Matches of Worl cup Twenty20 in Bangladesh.

Both teams are qualifying in this t20 World cup 2014 in Bangladesh entered 1st time.


Match details

Umpires : Rod Tucker (Australia) and Aleem Dar (Pakistan)

TV umpire : Paul Reiffel (Australia)

Match referee : Javagal Srinath (India)


Hong Kong Squad

JJ Atkinson*†, Waqas Barkat†, Aizaz Khan, Babar Hayat, MS Chapman, Ehsan Nawaz, Haseeb Amjad, Irfan Ahmed, JPR Lamsam, Munir Dar, Nadeem Ahmed, Najeeb Amar, Nizakat Khan, KD Shah, Tanwir Afzal

Nepal Squad

P Khadka*, P Airee, B Bhandari, A Bhattarai, NB Budayair, SP Gauchan, A Karn, SP Khakurel†, G Malla, JK Mukhiya, B Regmi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, S Vesawkar, RK Vishwakarma

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *