Belgium VS Russia live FIFA World Cup Streaming 22 June 2014

live  FIFA  Match Belgium Vs Russia

FIFA World Cup 2014 has started in Brazil from 12 June and it will ends on 13 July 2014. Today is the match of FIFA World Cup Schedule Belgium VS Russia on 22 June 2014. Watch live score, match updates 22 June 2014 and live streaming of Belgium VS Russia on

Both Teams have played 8 head to head matches and Belgium has won 3 matches Vs Russia and Russia has won 4 matches vs Belgium one match is draw between these two teams. Watch live stream Belgium Vs Russia at Maracanã – Estádio Jornalista Mário FilhoRio De Janeiro on 22 June 2014.

The match will be started at 13:00 PM local time as the match will be started we will show you live streaming of Belgium Vs Russia at Maracanã – Estádio Jornalista Mário FilhoRio De Janeiro on 22 June 2014.

Let’s see the live stream of Belgium vs Russia on following these TV Channels which are broadcasting FIFA World Cup 2014 Brazil. Choose your TV Channel and get live Stream on your Favorite TV channel.


United Kingdom BBC – ITV Holland NOS
United States ESPN, Watch ESPN, ABC Potugal RTP
Canada CBC, Sportsnet, TVA South Africa SABC, SuperSport
Australia SBS Costa Rica Repretel, Teletica
Germany ARD, ZDF Hong Kong TVB
France TF1 – Beinsport Hungary MTV
Spain Gol Television – Mediaset Espana Ireland RTÉ
Sweden SVT, TV4 Indonesia ANTV, tvOne
Finland YLE South Korea SBS
Poland TVP Malaysia astro
South Asia Countries MSM Sattelite & Seven3 Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
India Sony Six or Star Sports 4 Costa Rica Repretel, Teletica
Middle East BeinSports Hong Kong TVB
New Zealand TVNZ, Sky Sports Argentina TyC, DirecTV, Canal7
South America ESPN Latin America, Direct TV, Canal Belgium VRT, RTBF
Carribians SportsMax China CCTV
Brazil ESPN Brazil, FOX Sports Colombia Caracol TV, RCN TV, Winsports
Russia Pervyi Kanal, VGTRK Argentina TyC, DirecTV, Canal7


 Teams Squad list Belgium Vs Russia

Belgium Russia
GK Thibaut Courtois GK Jung Sung-ryong
DF Toby Alderweireld DF Kim Chang-soo
DF Thomas Vermaelen DF Yun Suk-young
DF Vincent Kompany (c) DF Kwak Tae-hwi
DF Jan Vertonghen DF Kim Young-gwon
MF Axel Witsel DF Hwang Seok-ho
MF Kevin De Bruyne MF Kim Bo-kyung
MF Marouane Fellaini MF Ha Dae-sung
FW Romelu Lukaku FW Son Heung-min
MF Eden Hazard FW Park Chu-young
MF Kevin Mirallas FW Lee Keun-ho
GK Simon Mignolet DF Lee Yong
GK Sammy Bossut MF Koo Ja-cheol (c)
FW Dries Mertens MF Han Kook-young
DF Daniel Van Buyten MF Park Jong-woo
MF Steven Defour MF Ki Sung-yueng
FW Divock Origi MF Lee Chung-yong
DF Nicolas Lombaerts FW Kim Shin-wook
MF Mousa Dembélé FW Ji Dong-won
MF Adnan Januzaj DF Hong Jeong-ho
DF Anthony Vanden Borre GK Kim Seung-gyu
MF Nacer Chadli DF Park Joo-ho[82]
DF Laurent Ciman GK Lee Bum-young
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *