Bangladesh vs Nepal live T20 Match at Chittagong Stadium

Bangladesh Vs Nepal
Bangladesh vs Nepal

Chittagong, World T20

13:30 GMT | 19:30 Local |18:30 PKT

Watch live T20 Match  Between Bangladesh Ve Nepal at live Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. Get Ball to ball updates, live match streaming, match updates, live match coverage, live match commentary, live Cricket match Bangladesh  vs Nepal on PTV Sports live, Star Sports Live, and Star Cricket live TV Channels. Bangladesh Cricket team can easily get advantage of Home ground. Mushfiqur Rahim is leading Bangladesh Cricket team and so many  top spinners which can upset any world T20 Team. Shakib ul Hassan is a key role alrounder in banladesh winning Points. While P Khadka is leading Nepal Side. So  keep visiting this page as the match will be started we will be showed  live T20 Match Streaming on this page.

Live PTV Sports

Live Star Sports




Bangladesh Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Farhad Reza, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal

Nepal Squad

P Khadka*, P Airee, B Bhandari, A Bhattarai, NB Budayair, SP Gauchan, SP Khakurel†, G Malla, AK Mandal, JK Mukhiya, B Regmi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, S Vesawkar, RK Vishwakarma

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *