Bangladesh Vs Hong Kong Match 10 live Streaming on 20 March

Bangladesh Vs Hong Kong live at Chittagong on March 20 Thursday
Group A – Bangladesh VS Hong Kong

Thu Mar 20 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PST | at Chittagong

Match Preview:

In recent two matches Bangladesh has made a remarkably strength in this tournament. Bangladesh has won its Two previous match in its group with good points. Although they were  dramatically upset by Afghanistan bowlers  in First match of Asia Cup 2014, but now Shakib-al-hasan suggested the banana peel had been tossed in the dustbin.

Bangladesh team is so perfect now  in the ground with full determination of winning  power. They are playing their every match  with best strategy and every player tries to fulfill his responsibility. Nasir hussain and Captain  Mushfiqur Rahim and young Inam ul Haq  are the stars of Tigers. No doubt shakib ul hasan  has a key role in every winning game. 

From hong kong side the Captain  Jamie Atkinson  who is the experienced player and also played for Warwickshire in England  wanted his team to win this match against Bangladesh. it would be the biggest win in Hong Kong’s history, probably one of the biggest shocks in World Cups,” said Atkinson. “That’s what will be driving the team forward in the hope that we can beat Bangladesh and make history.” 
Get All match live coverage , ball to ball commentary, match highlights and  live scorecard of Bangladesh vs  hong Kong live at Chittagong Stadium  on

Match Details:

Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Umpires: Paul Reiffel, Rod Tucker, Aleem Dar, S Ravi

Referee: Javagal Srinath

Bangladesh vs Hong kong live Match Streaming Link 1

Bangladesh vs Hong kong live Match Streaming Link 2



Teams Squads: 

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (capt, wk), Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza, Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Al-Amin Hossain, Shamsur Rahman.
Hong Kong: Jamie Atkinson (capt, wk), Waqas Barqat, Aizaz Khan, Babar Hayat, Mark Chapman, Ehsan Nawaz, Haseeb Amjad, Irfan Ahmed, Roy Lamsam, Munir Dar, Nadeem Ahmed, Najeeb Amar, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Tanwir Afzal.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *